Image Port name Location Phone Email Website
Vada Harbor port Vada Harbor Italy, Europe
Termini Imerese Harbor port Termini Imerese Harbor Italy, Europe terminiimerese@guardiacostiera.it http://www.guardiacostiera.it/terminiimerese/
Sarroch Oil Terminal port Sarroch Oil Terminal Italy, Europe info@saras.it http://www.saras.it/
Riposto Harbor port Riposto Harbor Italy, Europe riposto@guardiacostiera.it http://www.guardiacostiera.it/riposto/
Porto Trapani port Porto Trapani Italy, Europe info@scstrapani.it http://www.portotrapani.it/
Porto Torres port Porto Torres Italy, Europe comptorressicnav@libero.it http://www.olbiagolfoaranci.it/
Porto Santo Stefano port Porto Santo Stefano Italy, Europe
Porto of Barletta port Porto of Barletta Italy, Europe barletta@guardiacostiera.it
Porto Marghera port Porto Marghera Italy, Europe info@portomarghera.org http://www.portomarghera.org/
Porto Lido di Venezia (Venice) port Porto Lido di Venezia (Venice) Italy, Europe apv@port.venice.it http://www.port.venice.it/
Porto Empedocle port Porto Empedocle Italy, Europe portoempedocle@guardiacostiera.it http://www.guardiacostiera.it/portoempedocle/
Porto di Villa San Giovanni port Porto di Villa San Giovanni Italy, Europe
Porto di Vibo Valentia port Porto di Vibo Valentia Italy, Europe vibovalentia@guardiacostiera.it http://www.guardiacostiera.it/vibovalentia/
Porto di Venezia (Venice) port Porto di Venezia (Venice) Italy, Europe apv@port.venice.it http://www.port.venice.it/
Porto di Siracusa port Porto di Siracusa Italy, Europe siracusa@guardiacostiera.it http://www.guardiacostiera.it/siracusa/
Porto di Sapri port Porto di Sapri Italy, Europe sapri@guardiacostiera.it http://www.guardiacostiera.it/
Porto di Sant'Antioco (Ponte Romano) port Porto di Sant'Antioco (Ponte Romano) Italy, Europe santantioco@guardiacostiera.it http://www.guardiacostiera.it/santantioco/
Porto di Pozzallo port Porto di Pozzallo Italy, Europe pozzallo@guardiacostiera.it http://www.guardiacostiera.it/pozzallo/
Porto di Palermo port Porto di Palermo Italy, Europe info@portpalermo.it http://www.portpalermo.it/
Porto di Mazara del Vallo port Porto di Mazara del Vallo Italy, Europe mazaradelvallo@guardiacostiera.it http://www.guardiacostiera.it/mazaradelvallo/